The Future. 

I’ve mentioned before that college doesn’t seem to be my jam. I’m good at college but ultimately, it just isn’t for me. Does that mean I’m dropping out? Nah! 

I’ve realized that what I’m passionate about is veganism. I want to help others-which has always been my drive. I love helping others. I thought I would accomplish that through nursing. Which, I just might..in addition to being a health coach. I plan to finish my degree. After all, I have 1.5 years left of school. In the grand scheme of things, that’s not long at all. 

I know that I could create meal plans and workout guides while coaching people. I have enough knowledge on the subjects. I just have one concern, in what way? I could get into Beachbody or Herbalife, I could get a personal trainer certification. I could get nutrition and health coaching certificates. I’m just not sure what my pathway is yet. 

Any advice? 

Leave a Reply

