This weekend has been a major plus! We went to Disney yesterday. I finally got my Flower & Garden hat!❤️ Took full advantage of photo pass opportunities in front of all of the super cute decorations 4x. I finally turned in my lab report that I have been working on for about a week and a half. *HUGE SIGH OF RELIEF*. Mostly though, I shaved an entire minute off of my 1.5 mile. Seriously?! I was amazed. Also, checked in on the Disney Dark Side 5k, 16 minute mile is their required pace. So really, I have no reason not to register for that race. It’s on my birthday! 
So many wins this weekend. It has been a good one. I’m ready to get back to classes though and finish this semester strong! 

Leave a Reply

