The adventure of running begins again! I love running, I really do….until my knees start hurting. This time I’m going to be smart and wear shoes with cushioning and arch support. I need to get some knee braces too!😂 This is truly turning into a major event. I feel my best when I run a couple miles a week. I’m starting with two miles a day until I get back into the flow of things. Hopefully I’ll be running Disney 5k’s in no time! Also, i totally went up more than 8 flights of stairs and I’m sure of that because I leave everything upstairs and have to run up and down them all day.  As of today, .5 of a mile felt like I’d been stranded in Jakku for a week without water. 

I’ll keep y’all updated! 

Leave a Reply

