Up super early to review before my first Bio quiz. I have to be at work in 2 hours and then class an hour after work. 
I feel like I don’t have enough time to do everything that needs to be done. Such as study, work, clean, workout, take care of my house and live! On paper when I lost everything and plan my time, I should have more than enough time. When I actually set that plan into play, I’m exhausted halfway through the week. Which only makes me feel like a failure because why can’t I do it?! I’ve done it before. I was a store manager in school full time while lifting at least an hour a day. So I don’t what the deal is. Maybe it’s my undying need for perfection. I have small doubts about myself when it comes to school which only makes them grow with every practice quiz I fail. 
IT’S ALL IN MY HEAD AND YET I WON’T LET IT GO. *sigh* 
“Troubles won’t last, neither will opportunity.” -SF

Leave a Reply

